Skip to Content

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the library is open for browsing Mondays - Thursdays 10am-7pm, Friday 10am-5pm, & Saturday 10 am to 1pm. Holds can be picked up as part of our Curbside Service Monday-Saturday.

Staff Directory

Have a question? Need assistance using library resources? Ask a librarian! Our expert reference staff will assist you in using the library’s resources to your fullest advantage. Call us at 978-534-7522.

Looking for a specific department?

Circulation: 978-534-7522 ext 4Dr. Martin T. Feldman Children’s Room: 978-534-7522 ext 5
Cormier Center For Young Adults: 978-534-7522 ext 6Information Desk: 978-534-7522 ext 3

or email leomref@leominster-ma.gov

Staff Contacts

Alexander Lent, Library Director

alent@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3595

Nicole Piermarini, Assistant Director npiermarini@leominster-ma.gov
978-534-7522 x 3597

Sarah Chapdelaine, Head of Children’s Services
schapdelaine@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3600
May Lee Tom, Head of Technical Services
mltom@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3599
Tracey Graham, Head of Adult Services
tgraham@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3598

Nadia Friedler, Teen Services Librarian
nfriedler@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3616

Diane M. Sanabria, Local History and Genealogy Librarian
dsanabria@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3605
Kathryn Pellerite, Circulation Supervisor
kpellerite@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3603

Ann Finch, Special Services Coordinator, Interlibrary Loan
afinch@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3593
Alyssa White, Program Coordinator
awhite@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3613

Outreach Coordinator

Please contact the Assistant Director at this time.

Back to top